aist2000 (aist2000) wrote in torontoru,
aist2000
aist2000
torontoru

School strike action required

Dear Ministry of Education and School board management,

Please make alternative arrangements with private cleaning services.
Call in substitute teachers to replace EAs.
Send Board staff to schools to do any duties required.
Parents will be willing to help to keep schools open.
Please send them email with a suggestion to help.
Be decisive!
Let strikers strike and teachers teach!


Send this message to:
Ministry emails:
minister.edu@ontario.ca,
Philip.Welford@ontario.ca,
jeff.brennan@ontario.ca,
Stephanie.Rea@ontario.ca,
Christopher.Rastrick@ontario.ca,
anna.chaplynska@ontario.ca,
jodi.zimbel@ontario.ca,
joseph.fiorino@ontario.ca,
Matt.Klassen@ontario.ca,
michele.dileo@ontario.ca,
Josh.Landau@ontario.ca,
justin.demarchi@ontario.ca,
Natalia.Tkacz@ontario.ca,
antonio.sergi@ontario.ca,
Julie.DiMambro@ontario.ca,
Vanessa.deMatteis@ontario.ca,
Victoria.MacArthur@ontario.ca,
Catherine.Gallagher@ontario.ca,
Alessandra.Scarpitti@ontario.ca,
Alexandra.Adamo@ontario.ca,
martha.mcneely@ontario.ca,
Eli.Schuster@ontario.ca

Tags: education, kids
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 110 comments